City officials:


Mayor Brandon Whipple


Governor Laura Kelly


Kansas Dept. of Health


City of Wichita


Brandon Johnson, District 1


Becky Tuttle, District 2


James Clendenin, District 3


Jeff Blubaugh, District 4


Bryan Frye, District 5


Cindy Claycomb, District 6

© 2023 by Odam Lviran. Proudly created with Curated by Kenzie Borland.

  • Twitter Square